yelp logoBlushBlush
5 yelp stars
5 Stars - Based on 158 User Reviews
google logoBlushBlush
5 Stars - Based on 63 User Reviews

Client Testimonials

EG Coskey Avatar
EG Coskey
1 week ago - Google
Angie is the best! I have been visiting her since 2007 - I remember visiting her my freshman year at UT, and 17 years later she is still my go to! She's the most personable human and provides fast, efficient, and painless waxes that no other provider has been able to replicate. I love the vibes at her new Brentwood location!
Erin Eichner Avatar
Erin Eichner
1 week ago - Google
Angie is the literal best. Her services are so amazing and she is the most professional too. She is also located in a great spot with easy parking. I 10/10 recommend her!
Nicole C Avatar
Nicole C
1 month ago - Google
Angie is simply THE BEST. She is incredibly skilled and appointments are a breeze. Angie is also incredibly friendly and a joy to be around. I won't go anywhere else!
Jennifer Meyer Avatar
Jennifer Meyer
1 month ago - Google
Angie is simply the best. She makes a potentially awkward process comfortable and as painless as possible. Her shop is clean and comfortable, and her prices are reasonable. Highly recommend.
Jan deVault Avatar
Jan deVault
2 months ago - Google
Angie is the best! She has been rejuvenating my aging skin for probably 10 years or more, and I always leave glowing. She really cares about her clients and makes you feel wonderful by the time you leave.
Cat Avatar
Cat
2 months ago - Google
Angie is a godsend and a master of her craft. Waxing is painful in general, but she's as close to painless as it gets. She's friendly yet professional, efficient yet careful. Her prices are also incredibly competitive compared to other waxing services in Austin (you get better quality for similar $$). I cannot recommend her enough!
m cole Avatar
m cole
2 months ago - Google
Angie is freaking amazing! Not only is she great at what she does, but her studio is comfortable, discreet and thoughtfully designed. I highly recommend!
Kellie Mater Avatar
Kellie Mater
2 months ago - Google
Blush by Angie is a complete 5 stars! I’ve used Angie for years to get regular waxing and facials. Her professionalism is top notch and despite my sensitive skin, have never had any issues. I recommend her to everyone I know!
Dominique Martinez Avatar
Dominique Martinez
2 months ago - Google
Been going to Angie for a year now and as my first experience waxing — I’ll never go anywhere else! She’s an expert and also a great human who I enjoy seeing! 10/10 and highly recommend Angie!!
Allison Dady, REALTOR, MCNE Avatar
Allison Dady, REALTOR, MCNE
2 months ago - Google
Angie is amazing! I’ve had regular appointments with her for several years now. Her space is beautiful and clean, and her appointments are very reliable. Do not hesitate to book her services!!
Lexi Elio Avatar
Lexi Elio
4 months ago - Google
I tried a handful of locations across the city before finding the perfect fit in Angie! I am never looking forward to a wax but her entertaining stories and candid perspective are good consolation. She does a great job working around sensitive skin and any troublesome spots, in no additional time. Can’t recommend her enough!
Noreen Avatar
Noreen
10 months ago - Google
Love Angie! She is the best in the business, professional, love going to her! She is a one woman show and is great at it.

Ready to get your skin soft and smooth, book your wax today!