yelp logoBlushBlush
5 yelp stars
5 Stars - Based on 315 User Reviews
google logoBlushBlush
5 Stars - Based on 71 User Reviews

Client Testimonials

Lauren Davis Avatar
Lauren Davis
1 month ago - Google
I got a facial from Angie and it was delightful! Relaxing, productive, and just a joy. And my face was glowing after! If you don't pamper yourself often, do yourself a favor and spend an hour with Angie -- you will not regret it!
Terral Kling Avatar
Terral Kling
1 month ago - Google
I cannot recommend Angie and her business highly enough! I found Blush Waxing & Skincare 4 years ago and I am so lucky that I did. I have been seeing Angie regularly ever since. She is kind, communicative, and always makes me feel comfortable in her space. Most importantly, she is super talented. Booking online is so simple and her space in Brentwood is easy to reach. She is a no-brianer choice for anyone seeking a new esthetician!
A Ferrino Avatar
A Ferrino
1 month ago - Google
Angie is a gem and if you are fortunate to find a spot in her very busy calendar, take it, cause she will provide you the best service from facials to waxing. Highly recommend!
Monica May Avatar
Monica May
1 month ago - Google
I’ve been going to Angie for my skincare needs for a few years now, and love her! She is very consistent with her work, has great bedside manner, and makes you feel very comfortable. Highly recommmend!
Sara Toynbee Avatar
Sara Toynbee
1 month ago - Google
Angie is so great!! I’ve been coming to see her for several years now. She is efficient and caring and I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. Love her new studio space too. Highly recommend for anyone looking for waxing or skincare services!
Jamie Stephen Avatar
Jamie Stephen
1 month ago - Google
Angie is amazing! She’s always so personable and does great work! Her place is cute and clean and I always feel right at home.
Sara DeFoy Avatar
Sara DeFoy
2 months ago - Google
I've been going to Angie for over 15 years! Most painless wax I've ever had and I love her facials and products as well. Her space is cozy and she makes you feel so comfortable.
Chelsea White Avatar
Chelsea White
2 months ago - Google
This is the best wax experience I've ever had. I'd never have thought I would enjoy maintaining and up-keeping my bikini area, but Angie makes the experience so pain free and enjoyable. I'm hooked. Totally recommend!!
EG Coskey Avatar
EG Coskey
3 months ago - Google
Angie is the best! I have been visiting her since 2007 - I remember visiting her my freshman year at UT, and 17 years later she is still my go to! She's the most personable human and provides fast, efficient, and painless waxes that no other provider has been able to replicate. I love the vibes at her new Brentwood location!
Erin Eichner Avatar
Erin Eichner
3 months ago - Google
Angie is the literal best. Her services are so amazing and she is the most professional too. She is also located in a great spot with easy parking. I 10/10 recommend her!
Nicole C Avatar
Nicole C
4 months ago - Google
Angie is simply THE BEST. She is incredibly skilled and appointments are a breeze. Angie is also incredibly friendly and a joy to be around. I won't go anywhere else!
Jennifer Meyer Avatar
Jennifer Meyer
4 months ago - Google
Angie is simply the best. She makes a potentially awkward process comfortable and as painless as possible. Her shop is clean and comfortable, and her prices are reasonable. Highly recommend.

Ready to get your skin soft and smooth, book your wax today!